Let us know how we are doing on our contact page or on Facebook.
Whole grains, Almond products such as milk and flour, Coconut products such as oil and flour, Stevia, Whey Protein, Leavening Agents, Toppings Vary
Be sure to let us know if you have allergies. We do offer all of our flavors in Gluten Free. We do have limited vegan options, so be sure to ask about those!
Our main allergy list includes:
Dairy, Soy, Peanut (in limited products), Tree Nut , Wheat (in the non Gluten Free)